Beer and Brewing Events

January 2016

 
 

February 2016

 
 

March 2016

 
 

April 2016

Larbert Ale Festival
Dobbie Hall, Main Street, Larbert
Friday, 1-Apr, 3PM - 5PM CAMRA Members Only
Friday, 1-Apr, 5PM - 11PM
Saturday, 2-Apr, Noon - 11PM
Kingdom Of Fife Real Ale and Cider Festival
Rothes Halls, Glenrothes
Thursday, 21-Apr, 4PM - 11PM
Friday, 22-Apr, Noon - Midnight
Saturday, 23-Apr, Noon - 11PM

May 2016

Great Grampian Beer Festival
Great Grampian Beer Festival Logo.
Pittodrie Stadium, Aberdeen
Thursday, 19-May, 3PM - Midnight
Friday, 20-May, 2PM - Midnight
Saturday, 21-May, Noon - 11PM

June 2016

 
 

July 2016

Scottish Real Ale Festival
Scottish Real Ale Festival logo.
Corn Exchange, Edinburgh
Thursday, 7-Jul
Friday, 8-Jul
Saturday, 9-Jul

August 2016

Alba Real Ale Festival
Alba Real Ale Festival Logo.
Royal Tay Yacht Club, Dundee
Friday, 26-Aug, 7PM - midnight
Saturday 27-Aug, 2PM - midnight
Sunday, 28-Aug, 1PM - 11PM

September 2016

 
 

October 2016

Ayrshire Real Ale Festival
Thursday, 6-Oct
Friday, 7-Oct
Saturday, 8-Oct

November 2016

 
 

December 2016